Survey

I stole it from Shalini so you have something to read.

A. Age: Nunya
B. Bed Size: Queen, most of which is taken up nightly by the cat.
C. Chore that you hate: Sucking up the bunny poo with the Dyson. SERIOUSLY KIDDO JUST GO IN THE BOX I REALIZE YOU THINK OF YOURSELF AS A REBELLIOUS TEENAGER BUT UGH.
D. Dogs: Two of them, dubbed Doofus Prime and Derpy Paws, because we are awesome. (Not their real names.)
E. Essential start to your day: Hating existence.
F. Favorite Color: Purple!
G. Gold or silver: Silver.
H. Height: 5’8″ish
I. Instruments that you play: I haven’t for years.
J. Job title: That’d be nice.
K. Kids: Have you been reading?
L. Live: Edge of Large Metropolis.
M. Mother’s Name: It’s Biblical.
N. Nicknames: Vencha.
O. Overnight hospital stays: Too many to count. When the Things get sick, damn do they ever.
P. Pet peeves: Stupidity, dumb people, being too sober/unmedicated to deal with stupidity, loud noises, eating noises, my door being opened…you get the point, yes?
Q. Quote from a movie: “I admire a young woman who speaks from the heart.” –The Cat Returns
R. Right or left handed: Right.
S. Siblings: Nope
T. There was no T on the list, so meh.
U. Underwear: A lot more childish than you’d think. The day Target started selling Hello Kitty underroos in adult sizes, I was sunk.
V. Vegetable(s) you hate: Squash/zucchini, bell peppers, okra, white button mushrooms. I have a texture issue.
W. What makes you run late: Traffic. The Things. Sleeping through my alarm.
X. X-rays you’ve had: Waaaaaay too many.
Y. Yummy food that you make: I have a special mac and cheese recipe. There’s also pretzel bread, pasta salad that my BFF taught me to make, and proper Southern lima beans.
Z. Zoo animal: Usually the marine life. Gimme some awesome fish or octopodes or dolphins or penguins or anything awesome like that.

Leave a Reply

